Trade Shows and Events

See below for your next chance to visit the EPI Labelers team in person and see our various products and solutions firsthand.

Upcoming Events

West Pack 2019

Join us at West Pack 2019, February 5-7 at the Anaheim Convention Center

Date: Feb 5, 2019 - Feb 7, 2019
Time: Tuesday
09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Wednesday
09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Thursday
09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Location: Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Convention Center
Booth Info: 5211

IPPE (International Production and Processing Expo)

Join us at IPPE for in-booth demonstrations.

Date: Feb 12, 2019 - Feb 14, 2019
Time: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
10:00 am - 05:00 pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
09:00 am - 05:00 pm

Thursday, February 14, 2019
09:00 am - 03:00 pm

Location: Atlanta, GA
Georgia World Congress Center
Booth Info: B-4713

International Baking Industry Expo

September 8-11, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

Date: Sep 8, 2019 - Sep 11, 2019
Time: Sunday, September 8, 2019
09:00 am - 05:00 pm

Monday, September 9, 2019
09:00 am - 05:00 pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
09:00 am - 05:00 pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
09:00 am - 03:00 pm

Location: Las Vegas Convention Center
Booth Info:

Pack Expo International 2019

September 23-25, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

Date: Sep 23, 2019 - Sep 25, 2019
Time: Monday, September 23
09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Tuesday, September 24
09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Wednesday, September 25
09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Location: Las Vegas Convention Center

Past Events

  • WestPack 2018
  • Pack Expo International 2018
  • Pack Expo East 2018
  • Snaxpo 2018
  • Snaxpo 2017
  • Pack Expo Las Vegas 2017
  • Pack Expo East 2017